Representative / Field Service

Claudio Cangeri

Salesmanager

079 590 40 57

Claudio.Cangeri@tecnofil.ch

Markus Bolliger

Sales central Switzerland

079 302 93 93

markus.bolliger@tecnofil.ch

Kurt Leimann

Sales ZH right / SH

079 487 87 72

Kurt.Leimann@tecnofil.ch

Philipp Hagmann

Sales BE, SO and German-speaking VS

079 590 40 60

Philipp.Hagmann@tecnofil.ch

Rolf Gehrig

Sales eastern part of Switzerland

079 403 28 75

Rolf.Gehrig@tecnofil.ch

Patrick Strebel

Sales AG/BS/BL

079 555 80 27

Patrick.Strebel@tecnofil.ch

Mischa Detelj

Sales textile Air distribution Systems

079 530 62 96

Mischa.Detelj@tecnofil.ch

René Doll

Sales NE / JU / FR and French-speaking BE

079 211 73 73

Rene.Doll@tecnofil.ch

Mathieu Mazin

Sales VD, GE and French-speaking VS

079 947 53 12

Mathieu.Mazin@tecnofil.ch

Umsetzung: apload GmbH