Representative / Field Service

Rolf Denzler

Salesmanager

079 590 40 61

Rolf.Denzler@tecnofil.ch

Claudio Cangeri

Sales AG, BS and BL

079 590 40 57

Claudio.Cangeri@tecnofil.ch

Markus Bolliger

Sales central Switzerland

079 302 93 93

markus.bolliger@tecnofil.ch

Kurt Leimann

Sales ZH right / SH

079 487 87 72

Kurt.Leimann@tecnofil.ch

Philipp Hagmann

Sales BE, SO and German-speaking VS

079 590 40 60

Philipp.Hagmann@tecnofil.ch

Rolf Gehrig

Sales eastern part of Switzerland

079 403 28 75

Rolf.Gehrig@tecnofil.ch

René Doll

Sales VD, GE and French-speaking VS

079 211 73 73

Rene.Doll@tecnofil.ch

Patrick Strebel

Sales textile Air distribution Systems

079 555 80 27

Patrick.Strebel@tecnofil.ch

Vakant 

Sales NE / JU / FR and French-speaking BE

info@tecnofil.ch

Umsetzung: apload GmbH