Sales indoor service

Yves Mühlethaler

Sales back office

Yves.Muehlethaler@tecnofil.ch

Dominik Frei

Sales back office / quality manager

Dominik.Frei@tecnofil.ch

Christine Schmid

Sales back office

Christine.Schmid@tecnofil.ch

Jasmina Randjelovic

Sales back office

Jasmina.Randjelovic@tecnofil.ch

Kevin Häusermann

Sales back office

Kevin.Haeusermann@tecnofil.ch

Gelsomina Gloor

Sales back office

Gelsomina.Gloor@tecnofil.ch

Hans-Peter Merius

Customer care sales back office

Hans-Peter.Merius@tecnofil.ch

Beatrice Ryser

Reception

Beatrice.Ryser@tecnofil.ch

Andrea Vifian

Reception

Andrea.Vifian@tecnofil.ch

Umsetzung: apload GmbH