Sales indoor service

Stefan Weber

Sales back office

Stefan.Weber@tecnofil.ch

Dominik Frei

Sales back office

Dominik.Frei@tecnofil.ch

Christine Schmid

Sales back office

Christine.Schmid@tecnofil.ch

Soraya Carlos

Sales back office

Soraya.Carlos@tecnofil.ch

Jasmina Randjelovic

Sales back office

Jasmina.Randjelovic@tecnofil.ch

Gelsomina Gloor

Sales back office

Gelsomina.Gloor@tecnofil.ch

Hans-Peter Merius

Customer care back office

Hans-Peter.Merius@tecnofil.ch

Beatrice Ryser

Reception

Beatrice.Ryser@tecnofil.ch

Andrea Vifian

Reception

Andrea.Vifian@tecnofil.ch

Umsetzung: apload GmbH