Sales indoor service

Martin Boner

Entrepreneur

Martin.Boner@tecnofil.ch

Stefan Weber

Manager Inside Sales

Stefan.Weber@tecnofil.ch

Gelsomina Gloor

Contracts

Gelsomina.Gloor@tecnofil.ch

Soraya Carlos

Contracts

Soraya.Carlos@tecnofil.ch

Christine Schmid

Contracts

Christine.Schmid@tecnofil.ch

Dominik Frei

Contracts

dominik.frei@tecnofil.ch

Jasmina Randjelovic

Contracts

Jasmina.Randjelovic@tecnofil.ch

Beatrice Ryser

Phone / Reception

Beatrice.Ryser@tecnofil.ch

Andrea Vifian

Phone / Reception

Andrea.Vifian@tecnofil.ch

Kevin Häusermann

apprentice

Kevin.Haeusermann@tecnofil.ch

Umsetzung: apload GmbH